Stay connected - click here
to sign up for updates.

Home » Piano » FJELLSTAD, HANS : Hans Fjellstad 33

FJELLSTAD, HANS : Hans Fjellstad 33
13 pieces for piano (plain, vanilla, bowed, e-bowed, scraped, coaxed) and various other things (field recordings, sampler, computer accordion, megaphone and mysterious..) all constructed and reworked into a persuasive coherence. Varied and often intriguing, certainly an interesting investigation of the piano and its possibilities. Some information in the booklet, but not quite enough. Sadly that seems the rule now... and probably it only bugs me.

Code: Alp032
Price: £14.50