Stay connected - click here
to sign up for updates.

Home » Electroacoustic/Contemporary » SIMS, EZRA: The Microtonal Music of..

SIMS, EZRA: The Microtonal Music of..
5 pieces - for clarinet and string quartet; small ensemble and computer; cello; flute and electronics; small orchestra. The compositional premiss is a division of 72 parts to the octave. This is a music with a deep logic, which you can hear. Even if there seems to be nothing going on, after a while you've heard a whole lot. Subtle and satisfying. Highly unorthodox.

Code: CRICD643
Price: £14.50