Stay connected - click here
to sign up for updates.

Home » Electroacoustic/Contemporary » ZGA: MaraZGAmatikA

ZGA: MaraZGAmatikA
ZGA: MaraZGAmatikA
Suite in 32 parts, new works by the originals, still amongst the only groups working with homebuilt electronic instruments and experimental treatments who play composed pieces where rhythms and melodies feature alongside more unalloyed electronics. Playing, not processing; analogue instruments (springs, sheet metal, micro amplification) not laptops. Here Trombone is added. Russian import. Limited.

Code: ZGA:MaraZGAmatikA
Price: £14.50