FLUXUS: The Fluxfim Anthology

Code: fluxusAnthologyVideo
Price: £18.50
Quantity in Basket: None
The definitive Fluxus film edition, compiled by George Maciunas and assembled by Jonas Mekas featuring 41 fluxfilms by Nam Jun Paik, Dick Higgins, George Maciunas, Chieko Shiomi, Geoge Brecht, Yoko Ono, Joe Jones, Wolf Vostell, Erik Andersen, Jeff Perkins, Albert Fine, Robert Watts, James Riddle, Pieter Vanderbeck, John Cavenaugh, Pail Sharits, George Landow, Peter Kennedy, Mike Parr, Benjamin Vautier and John Cale. Runs 2 hours on VHS PAL. With full notes in a 48pp booklet in French and English.