Stay connected - click here
to sign up for updates.

Home » Henry Cow &c » PUGLIESE, MICHAEL: Percussion

Psappha by Xenakis, The King of Denmark by Morton Feldman, Progress by Nils Vigeland, Waves by Per Norgard and an arrangement for percussion quartet of Henry Mancini's Theme from Peter Gunn. An interesting and varied programme. Feldman doesn't disappoint.

Code: Mode25a
Price: £14.50