Stay connected - click here
to sign up for updates.

Home » Art-Historic » ORNSTEIN, LEO: Piano Music

ORNSTEIN, LEO: Piano Music
One of the great, and generally overlooked American modernist (and then individualist) composers (famously: Suicide in an Airplane, 1913) with a collection of pieces, all very different, and all very listenable, written between 1913 and 1988. Very few records exist of his, and this is not only good, but thanks to Naxos' interesting business plan, cheap.

Code: 8.559104
Price: £8.80