Stay connected - click here
to sign up for updates.

Home » Full Catalogue » WRIGHT, MARK PETER: Where once we walked

WRIGHT, MARK PETER: Where once we walked
Last copies of a small edition of 150 exhibition copies of this exquisite work that collects soundscapes from a number of mnemonically resonant sites in Poland. Bells, water, bees, town squares, murmuring crowds, cantors, raina distant storm, tractors, birds and, far spaces. A quietly atmospheric work with no fireworks, no excesses and no tinkering. In five tableaux, in all about 30 minutes long; but precious minutes. Comes in a nicely designed folded card and limited to 150 exemplars.

Code: markpeterwright
Price: £14.50