Stay connected - click here
to sign up for updates.

Home » Plunder » MARCLAY, CHRISTIAN: Records

A collection of pieces from 1981-1989 compiled in 1997 by Christian, who also provides an introduction and notes on the pieces. A useful sketch of his (4 - 8) turntable work which is based on general composition rendered and interpreted in live performance. An important document. L

Code: ALP02CD
Price: £14.50