Stay connected - click here
to sign up for updates.

Home » Eastern Europe » JABLKON: Symphonic

JABLKON: Symphonic
As the title implies, Jablkon had the Czech Symphony Orchestra to play with - and violin maestro Jaroslav Sveceny. 11 pieces. A curiosity with some fine parts. Someone did a monstrous amount of work for this. A document

Code: F10003-2031
Price: £14.50