Stay connected - click here
to sign up for updates.

Home » Full Catalogue » EGG: Book

EGG: Book
Like the Henry Cow box books, this collects interviews and writing from all the members of the band (including crew) to give a highly useful and interesting account of how it was in these short glory days of reinvention. It also includes a long section on the Ottawa Music Company - the 26 piece Rock Composer's Orchestra set up by Chris Cutler and Dave Stewart in 1971.

Code: eggBook
Price: £9.00